REVIEWS

Precision Home Design & Remodeling is a construction company located in San Diego, CA. It was founded on the principles of being truthful and devoted to our customers showing them the right path towards what a project should be.
Review

Hear From Our Clients

Testimonial & Reviews

5 star ratingI had the pleasure of working with project manager Eric Kazarian. He was amazing. Very friendly and professional while coming up with great ideas / suggestions with remodeling our kitchen / wet bar. I would highly recommend Eric and Precision Remodeling for your next home project. Thank you Eric !! Joe and Marie
read more
Joe B.
05 Feb 2024
5 star ratingWe had an amazing experience with Precision. Our project comprised second story addition and complete home renovation! We had to move out of the house for three months and the project was completed in total of 5 months!!! We want to thank Renen, Damon, Adam and the whole team behind it! Great job and great experience, we will reccomend them without hesitation!
read more
Federica T.
12 Dec 2023
5 star ratingPrecision and Renen saved me from a bad situation. Long story short, Renen worked with me and my lender to ensure my construction loan was approved so I could complete my home renovation with financing which was necessary for me. And most importantly I was very happy with his work, he pays attention to the details. Thank you, Renen
read more
Hamilton D.
07 Dec 2023
5 star ratingHighest of quality! Precision is not just a name it is a way of construction. Worth any cost.
read more
Zfold C.
11 Nov 2023
5 star ratingGreat experience with my home renovation project. Crews were super professional, they finished the work ahead of completion date and we are thrilled to show off our beautiful renovated home over the upcoming holidays.Thank you Renen, thank you Damon, Thank you Sagi!
read more
Tetiana V.
07 Oct 2023
5 star ratingI highly recommend their services! I'm very happy with the outcome. They did exactly what I wanted & listened to me every step of the way.
read more
Paulina G.
18 Sep 2023
5 star ratingI highly recommend Precision Home Design & Remodeling they remodeled my kitchen and I'm so in love with! They always responded to me quickly and efficiently. If you're in need of someone, definitely would get them!
read more
Perla G.
18 Sep 2023
5 star ratingPrecision Home Design and Remodeling did an amazing work on our bathroom, kitchen and living room. They are punctual, kind and got the job done just as I imagined it would be. We could not be happier with the results.
read more
Esteban L.
18 Sep 2023
5 star ratingIt's difficult to select a contractor, as there is so much to consider... Quality of Workmanship, confidence in outcome meeting expectations, and of course cost. We interviewed a handful of contractors and selected Precision Home Design & Remodeling to do a complete master bathroom remodel; as they met our selection criteria. Sagi, Asaf, and their expert crew were always timely, trustworthy, and went out of their way to show us we are in good hands. It's hard to let strangers in your home day in and day out for weeks/months. But with this team, it felt like having your family (the one's you like) come to help make your home nicer. Thank you for all your hard work, and of course we love the outcome.
read more
Sally H.
12 Sep 2023
5 star ratingI will always recommend precision home design as I did a great job with my family project. Everything was kept under budget and within the timeframe. Also the work they do is top-tier at a very reasonable price.
read more
Myah A.
06 Sep 2023
5 star ratingWhat a great service the price is very good and the service is professional I would recommend! It is very hard to trust contractors these days, as I have had very bad experiences in the past. These guys took my breath away and kept everything exactly how I wanted it.
read more
Thomas S.
06 Sep 2023
5 star ratingWe inquired about remodeling our two-story home, and this company took great care of all the projects, and executed the vision that we had from the start perfectly. Most importantly, the team was very responsive and diligent with each and every step.
read more
Maita Dizon S.
06 Sep 2023
5 star ratingOutstanding value , quality, and service. It's always a long painful process finding the right people to renovate your home, but we are very thankful that we found these guys. Reliable, and trustworthy. No BS, and stuck to the time line. Actually they finished with a week to spare.
read more
Peter S.
30 Aug 2023
5 star ratingThese guys are the best! fast. efficient. and make you comfortable while they're in your home. They did beautiful work and I recommend them to all my friends! Price was very fair as well, no complaints here
read more
Colton S.
30 Aug 2023
5 star ratingMy vision manifested with the help of the team at Precision Home Design and Remodeling! Their attention to detail was what I most loved about their job at my house! Would recommend to anyone who wants great work at an affordable price!
read more
Paolo Z.
29 Aug 2023
5 star ratingThese guys are the real deal. They are professional, and provide high quality services for a great value. 10/10 and would highly recommend them to anyone in the San Diego area
read more
Tyler D.
29 Aug 2023
5 star ratingPrecision Home Design and Remodeling does a beautiful job and help with all of your contracting needs.They have blown me away with their design work and am amazed the results! I will always choose them for all of my contracting and designs needs.I highly recommend Precision Home Design and Remodeling if you want it done right!
read more
Michelle F.
17 Aug 2023
5 star ratingI reached out to Precision Home Design & Remodeling to give my home a fresh new look, and they exceeded all expectations. The team was punctual, communicative, and incredibly skilled. My kitchen and bathroom now feel like they're straight out of a luxury magazine! If you're in San Diego and considering a home makeover, these are the folks to call. A seamless experience from start to finish!
read more
Connor B.
17 Aug 2023
We had an amazing experience with Precision. Our project comprised second story addition and complete home renovation! We had to move out of the house for three months and the project was completed in total of 5 months!!! We want to thank Renen, Damon, Adam and the whole team behind it! Great job and great experience we will reccomend them without hesitation!
read more
Federica Torricelli
18 Dec 2023
Precision Home Design and Remodeling did an amazing work on our bathroom, kitchen and living room. They are punctual, kind and got the job done just as I imagined it would be. We could not be happier with the results.
read more
Steve Vanglione
18 Oct 2023
I highly recommend Precision Home Design & Remodeling they remodeled my kitchen and I’m so in love with! They always responded to me quickly and efficiently. If you’re in need of someone, definitely would get them!
read more
Perla Garcia
18 Oct 2023
I highly recommend their services! I'm very happy with the outcome. They did exactly what I wanted & listened to me every step of the way.
read more
Paulina Garcia
18 Oct 2023
These guys are the best! fast. efficient. and make you comfortable while they’re in your home. They did beautiful work and I recommend them to all my friends! Price was very fair as well, no complaints here
read more
Colton Souleles
18 Sep 2023
These guys are the real deal. They are professional, and provide high quality services for a great value. 10/10 and would highly recommend them to anyone in the San Diego area
read more
Tyler Davis
18 Sep 2023
My vision manifested with the help of the team at Precision Home Design and Remodeling! Their attention to detail was what I most loved about their job at my house! Would recommend to anyone who wants great work at an affordable price!
read more
Paolo Zubillaga
18 Sep 2023
Thank you for all the hard work !
read more
Joey Dahan
18 Sep 2023
Got quotes from 4 other contractors for a remodel of our second story and we eventually went with Precision for their value to quality ratio. It was completed on time and turned out better then we could imagine! After seeing the work done on the second story we decided to have our entire house remodeled with Precision. We couldn’t have asked for a better company for the work we needed!
read more
r s
18 Aug 2023
Great people to work with. If you are worried about hiring, I highly recommend this company. They will hold your hand throughout the way and make sure your vision becomes a reality. 5 stars all the way!
read more
Chris L
18 Aug 2023
clean and fast work! these guys are good! a fair price for great work. my mom just passed away we had to flip the house. they were fast clear and help get the house sold faster then anticipate!
read more
Trey Cooper
18 Aug 2023
I had an amazing experience with Precision Home Design and Remodeling! We needed a kitchen remodel, but as it was the kitchen and I'm obsessed with cooking, we needed it done quickly and perfectly. Precision Home Design and Remodeling came in and they absolutely blew me away with their design work! I'm a bit of a perfectionist, and I loved it enough to come on here and write this review. If you're in San Diego and considering any type of home renovation, I would absolutely recommend Precision Home Design and Remodeling!
read more
Tessa Miller
18 Aug 2023
Precision Home Remodeling helped us with a large project over six weeks this summer - new floors, new sound and smart lighting system, repainting the interior of the house, remodeled new kitchen and bathroom. Sagi was awesome and managed the project amazingly well while we were on holiday, keeping in touch with messages and videos of progress. He even vacuumed the house before we came home! Thank you to you and your team
read more
Kim Custard
18 Aug 2023
Precision Home Design and Remodeling does a beautiful job and help with all of your contracting needs. I highly recommend Precision Home Design and Remodeling if you want it done the right!
read more
Michelle Franks
18 Aug 2023
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Recently had my kitchen and bathroom renovated by Precision Home Design & Remodeling, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Their attention to detail, professionalism, and commitment to excellence are evident in every aspect of their work. The team in San Diego transformed my space into a dream come true. Highly recommend to anyone looking for top-notch renovation or construction services!
read more
Connor Brooke
18 Aug 2023
Precision Home Design and Remodeling is a top tier professional contracting service. Every step of the way was smooth & their knowledge & genuine care of my property made this a stress-free & exciting experience. This was especially important to me as I have delt with shady contractors in the past that cost me wasted time & thousands (likely more) in wasted cash. If considering any type of work on your home/property, I highly recommend Precision Home Design and Remodeling if you want it done the right way.
read more
Hunter James
18 Aug 2023
Tony and his team were great to work with! They fully remodeled our outdated kitchen to a much more functional and beautiful space. Everything moved pretty quickly and we only had a few hiccups along the way. I would recommend this company to others looking for a reliable and trustworthy team to make their dreams a reality.
read more
Kayana Quick
18 Jul 2023
They keep me informed of the project, gave me great sugestiona and every day my place was clean and organized.
read more
Araceli Alpinieri-vargas
18 Jul 2023
yelp logoYelp
Yelp
4.8 yelp stars
4.8 Stars - Based on 57 User Reviews
google logoGoogle
Google
5.0 Stars - Based on 82 User Reviews
Call Now Button Skip to content